Michigan  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/22/11, 2:16 pm

divorced since may..have three kids..have a traffic warrent.so didnt go to the custody/divorce hearing.my question is can i go to the friend of the court without worrying abt be arrested..cause in my divorce papers it says i can see the kids every other sat. from 12noon to 4 but the mother wont let me see them or talk to them.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search