Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

How do I get guardianship of my 18 year old daughter right away?

Asked on 1/04/11, 6:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cullen Geisler The Law Offices of Cullen P. Geisler PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to file a petition with the oakland county probate court to be appointed guardian.

www.lawcpg.com

Read more
1/09/11, 7:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now