Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/12/10, 8:54 am

Legal Question


I am in credit card debt to the tune of 20,000 plus. I have been unemployed for 2 years with no income. I recently started working 2 days a week, bringing home 800. monthly. I am being sued by one of my creditors and I have no means to pay anything. I own my home and its all I have left in the world. What can I do? What are the chances I will loose my house? Bankruptcy isn't an option for me. Any help would be greatly appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search