Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/28/11, 3:11 pm

I recently borrowed my brother's car for about 3 months. He took it back about 2 weeks ago. He drove it for 5 days and the drive shaft went out. He said it was my fault because there was no oil in the car. Mind you he did drive it on a 4 hour round trip too!! The car has 300,000 miles on it. Should I have to pay the total cost for the repairs for the car?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search