Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/16/10, 11:43 am

i am sixteen years old and i was grounded for specific reason and i have a jeep liberty sport that i purchased myself the car is in my name and the insurance is in my mothers and my name i know she can take my license but can she legally take the keys to my car

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search