Michigan | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
i am 19 years old boy . i go to full time college and i have job. i have a girlfriend she is minor but she is goin to be 18 this june 1st. We have been going out for the past couple of years but because of her religion we always kept it secret so her parrents would never find out but unfortunately they did and they started making her stop talking to me but she never stopped than i bought her a new phone so she could talk to me because her paretns took away her phone but than again unfortunately she got caught with that phone so her parents got mad at her and her dad talked to me and gave me my phone back and told me to leave her alone so all we do is email now and facebook and my question is that if i buy her the phone again can they put me in trouble or hurt me somehow because i really love that girsl so does she


