Michigan | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I was pulling 3 of my children on sleds with my Geo Tracker in my subdivision on a back road near my home. Someone called the police on me. A Clare County Sherriff pulled me over. I told her that I had been doing that my while life. She said she did that stupid stuff as a child, she threatened me with jail time for 3 counts of reckless endangerment. Then she gave me a careless driving ticket which is 3 points and a $180 fine. I have a flawless CDL A, How should I go about fighting this ticket and these points on my licence.


