Legal Question in Business Law in Minnesota

Is it legal for an electric company to call the company I have my trailor on to verify tennant on the lease

Asked on 10/16/13, 10:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Patrick Tracy Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is very legal to do so. It protects the company from erroneous use of their electricity.

Read more
10/16/13, 10:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now