Minnesota  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/27/04, 12:16 pm

Legal Question


Paid Too Much by Employer

I used to work for UPS as a part time supervisor making salary pay. I left the company on very good terms for a advancement in my career and gave a proper two week notice to the company. I recieved my last payroll check and was paid the full month salary pay instead of only half that I worked and should of gotten payed. Am I obligated or required to pay the company back if they demand or ask for the money?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search