Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Minnesota

Being sued by state of MN

I am being sued by the state of Minnesota for a school loan that I was paying off, but it suddenly stopped. I had called back to have them re-start the payments, but they didn't take the payments out of my account. Now an attourny says that if I cannot pay this ammount in full, they will have to sue.

Asked on 7/13/06, 11:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Mahoney Anderson LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Being sued by state of MN

You need an atty. Call/e-mail.

Read more
7/13/06, 11:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now