Minnesota  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
5/24/99, 10:16 am

Legal Question


back of the bus

the maintenance staff has been told we may no longer use the lounge for our breaks, supposedly the faculty objected, the sign on the door reads Faculty/Staff lounge, and other staff members are allowed. We may eat lunch there but only at a specific table. This may seem petty but it is a trend of discrimination that has been growing for a couple of years. Is this legal? Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search