Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Minnesota

I am in district court on appeal for a concilliation court law suit. I submitted my list of witnesses and documents to the court and served the plaintiff the same.

I have decided to not have one of the witnesses testify as he is a minor and his biological father is messing with his head about testifying.

Do I need to serve the court notice to withdraw the witness?

If I do, what MN specific paperwork do I need to complete.

Do I need to provide reasons why I no longer wish to have the witness testify?

Asked on 2/14/11, 4:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No , and No.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/11, 4:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now