Minnesota | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I purchased a home in June 2007. Inside the shed that is located on the property there are 2 large generators to be used for a hydro project, they weigh 45,000lbs a piece. The agreement that was made with the previous homeowner is that they would be out in six months, and for that rent he paid me 1000.00. They did not come out in six months, they are still on my property today. I have received some more rent, but he is not giving it to me on time and is currently past due. There is no set time when they will be gone. What can I do to get my money and get them off my property?


