Minnesota  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/14/03, 9:03 am

Legal Question


Assaulted in bar, can I sue

Wife and I out for live music, dancing, drinks and billards at local bar. Bars bouncer's Wife/girlfriend harassing wife and I. To avoid problem moved away to other side of bar and informed bartender that I was being harassed. at one point said female approched wife and myself spilling drink on wife and punching me on the side of the head/face leaving cut on face.

Left and called police from home and reported assault to police.

What action can I take against female/bar if any.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search