Minnesota  |  Product Liability

question bubble
1/27/09, 7:26 pm

Legal Question


right to speedy trial

say a plaintiff sues a drug company for hiding side-effects of their product. but this plaintiff has a degenerative brain disease, and to receive justice, time is of the essence. usually these companies want to delay the process as much as possible, but in this case they have an even greater motive to do so. what can the plaintiff do to ensure that the process is not dragged out indefinitely?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search