Minnesota  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/11/08, 7:52 pm

Legal Question


my grandmothers will

When I was 13, my grandmother passed away. After the funeral, I was told by a close family member that my grandmother had $15,000 a piece for myself and my two other brothers to have when we reached adult hood and it was stated in her will . However, since I have turned 18 I have no idea on how to go about researching this out. Could you please give me some advice on what I can and can't do to claim my gift like my grandmother wants? Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search