Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Mississippi

If someone buys a car for me, but its in their name. is there anything i can have written up saying that they agree to buy the car for me and can not take it from me?

Asked on 7/09/10, 6:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Wayne Woodall Wayne Woodall Attorney
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That would depend on your age.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/10, 10:48 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Mississippi


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now