Mississippi | Immigration Law
7/07/10, 11:07 pm
Legal Question
I'm 18 and I'm ilegal but I wanna get my GED and go to college wat can I do???
I'm 18 and I'm ilegal but I wanna get my GED and go to college wat can I do???
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
Unfortunately, at this time, there is no law which would help you in this situation.
However, if the DREAM Act will eventually become a law, then you might have some legal solution to your problem of being 'illegal' in USA.
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered a legal advice; it doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship. For more information or to schedule a consultation, please visit http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html
I offer confidential telephone or email legal consultations and assist in matters of the U.S. federal immigration law to clients from all 50 States and internationally. If you’d like to schedule a telephone or email legal consultation, need legal advice or help, please let me know and I’d be glad to help you. Please email at Attorney [@] law-visa-usa.com . Office Telephone line is 1-402-210-2040 (please EMAIL to schedule a consultation).
|
|
Read More Answered By: Sudershan Goel |
You are free to seek your education without any constraints. |
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-06
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Springfield, NJ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-19
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-21
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
► There is a guy that is in custody as we speak in Mississippi ...he was stopped on a...
► Hi I just got accepted in Associates in nursing program, and I'm going to sign a...
► My husband is an illegal immigrant and we we're wondering how to begin the...
► Hi, I am an international student graduating in May and getting married at the same...
► I'm an angolan citizen living in the US on a F-1 Visa who just married an american...
► IMy parents got denied for a green card in 2003. we have been living here 16 years....
► Hello my name is Kebelin Pineda and i just got married with my husband and he is...
More Immigration Law questions and answers in Mississippi| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press