Legal Question in Employment Law in Mississippi

Do I have to sign a written warning or a negative evaluation if I don't agree with it?

Asked on 7/13/13, 5:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You do not have to sign the evaluation or written warning. However, you may be retaliated against for not doing so.

Read more
Answered on 7/13/13, 8:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Mississippi

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now