Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Missouri

how do i get help on a bankruptcy fraud that a federal bankruptcy went a long with

Asked on 11/06/13, 5:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to hue counsel to investigate and abuse you as to your optima. There us a short time period in which to act, so don't delay.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 11/06/13, 7:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now