Missouri | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
My 17 year old daughter is a senior in high school. The police officer at her school searched thru the police records, found out she had gotten a speeding ticket, and told the Athletic Director [she's a cheerleader]. The AD brought it up to my husband. My question: is that legal? Can the police officer find that out and then tell someone else?
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in MO
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
The Stevens Law Firm
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Law Office of Jonathan D. McDowell
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The Linder Law Firm
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-08-23
Gerard Linder, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-30
Search Questions and Answers


