Legal Question in Consumer Law in Missouri

I bought a car, the seller told me that it wasn't in any accidents. Well the title says nothing on it. But when I checked carfax there was an accident and it looks like they brought down the miles.

Asked on 7/13/13, 3:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Did you have a specific question? Perhaps if you repost your facts, and ask a question, someone here can help you.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/13, 4:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now