Missouri | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my 17year old boyfrriend has a counsel status hearing what does that mean? And should I be worried?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael R. Nack |
It sounds as if the Court is trying to determine whether your boyfriend has retained legal counsel on I'm guessing a criminal case. If he has not already done so, he should. The Court may give him additional time, but it would appear that the case is serious enough for the court to think that your boyfriend should have an attorney. |
Top Attorneys in MO
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
LawSmith
Lee's Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 3761
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Santoro Law Office
Bonner Springs, KS
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
James Manning, PC
Harrisonville, MO
Questions Answered: 157
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-13
The Stevens Law Firm
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
The Guilfoil Law Group, L.L.C.
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 69
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-08
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Umstattd-Cope Law Firm, LLC
Joplin, MO
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-30
Greene & Taylor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-01-31
The Legal Resource Center
Lees Summit, MO
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-30
Search Questions and Answers


