Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Missouri

Can I perform someone elses music on my website without permission

Asked on 1/27/10, 9:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce Burdick Burdick Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can if you want to play the odds that you won't get sued for copyright infringement and are feeling lucky.

Read more
2/06/10, 12:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Missouri

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now