Missouri | Employment Law
Legal Question
Have a contract stating pay for summer job to be $1500.00.
Was paid $750.00 in august when job was completed. Was told I would get paid the rest when they got paid. Have made followup phone call with no response. How should I proceed?
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in MO
The S.E. Farris Law Firm
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-22
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Harvath Law Offices-INJURY case representation
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Law Office of Mark A. Reiter, LLC
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-04
the montgomery law firm llc
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Law Office of Jonathan D. McDowell
Kansas City, MO
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
The Law Firm of O'Reilly & Jensen, LLC
Springfield, MO
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-10-03
The Kenneth Brennan Firm, P.C.
Edwardsville, IL
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-28
Search Questions and Answers


