Missouri  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/04/09, 2:01 am

Legal Question


i have a roomate who had live with me for over a month. gave me a week notice that she was moving after we had a verbal agreement that she would stay til the lease is up. and there are witnesses but now that i told her she had to have all of her stuff out she is wanting to take me to court to get back the her half of that months rent. i was just curious what the out come would be if this went to court?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search