Missouri | Traffic Law
Legal Question
My residential address for several years has been a relative's house in a small town. Last year I started a new job in a bigger city and rent an apartment there. When I started the new job things were so uncertain I kept my old address as I thought the job wouldn't last.
My bank, most of my possessions, and all my bills are still for the old address and I'm back there most weekends. Lately because of my job I've been spending more time in the bigger city. Do I need to change my residential address (and my driver's license) to the apartment or can I leave it as is?


