Nevada  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
3/19/09, 12:09 am

Legal Question


Bankruptcy question

I send earlier ....question

about ...bankruptcy ....I just filed

4 month ago ......and....Just 03/18

received by mail.......from the federal bankruptcy trustee

informing that the income tax 2008

belong to them ........what wanted

ask you ....I would think they could

not do something like that ....first

because ........my chapter 7 was already dismmised.....and 2008 year .......having even finish ....for

now in 2009 ......once my case was already dismmissed.......2 months later they sending me a letter like that .....please I really would appreciate...if you can send me some guide....what should I do.

or who you can referrer me to .

thank you .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search