Nevada  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/17/08, 11:31 pm

Legal Question


contracts

How should I get compensated for all my knowledge and 40 yrs experience in the meat business, and for my jerky and sausage and meat recipes? I have a person wanting to open a business with my help, He wants to buy my jerky, beef sticks, kippered beef, fresh sausages, salami, recipes. I was thinking I might want a percentage of the business. I'm not sure what the fair # would be. Maybe 25%? I would be working part time in the business, would I want a wage also? HELP. Thank you, Steve


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search