Nevada | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
Is a parent obligated to tell a creditor where their child is?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Paul Malikowski |
In the event Court process, such as a witness Subpoena, is issued and properly served with appropriate statutory witness fees prepaid, and you are given the opportunity to consult with an attorney, and you then refuse to answer the question, the Court, after hearing arguments and examining the facts, may obligate you to provide such information.
Your attorney can explain further. |
Top Attorneys in NV
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2001
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Law Offices of Frederick D. (Rick) Williams, Chtd.
Sparks, NV
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-21
David Otto & Affiliates, PC
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 159
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Law Offices of Jeffrey A. Cogan, Chartered
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-27
Law Office of Grenville Pridham
Tustin, CA
Questions Answered: 89
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-11
Attorney at Law
Lake Tahoe, NV
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-17
Search Questions and Answers


