Nevada  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/20/07, 2:14 pm

Legal Question


i have a child custody question

i have sole custody of my son who is going to be 17. he is living with my ex-husband in another state and in order for my ex to get him insurance i have to give up my rights. i need to know what kind of papers i need so that the government will axccept the papers. my ex is military. this is not his biological father he is living with his biological father, he doesnt want his son.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search