Nevada  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
9/29/03, 5:26 pm

Legal Question


Accident With expired Car inurance

I was in an accident 3 days after my insurance became ''inactive'' due to lack of payment. The accident was my fault due to an unsafe lane change. I have been trying to contact my insurance agency but i am getting the run around from them. It has only been a few days but i am curious as to what legal ramification I will be subject to if the insurance company chooses not to assist in the claim.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search