Nevada | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Injury at physical therapy
my physical therapies pop my neck after I told him to be careful around my neck because i had surgery two years ago.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Smith |
Re: Injury at physical therapy You would have to find an expert physical therapist to say he committed malpractice. Unless you have expert testimony of negligence and a big injury aggravation it is not a good case for an attorney to invest time and money in. |
Top Attorneys in NV
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
James E. Smith Ltd.
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.
Reno, NV
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Black & Lobello
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 286
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-16
Law Offices of Frederick D. (Rick) Williams, Chtd.
Sparks, NV
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-21
David Otto & Affiliates, PC
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 159
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Webster & Associates
Las Vegas,, NV
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-06
Law Offices of Jeffrey A. Cogan, Chartered
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-27
Search Questions and Answers


