Nevada  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/30/99, 4:51 pm

Legal Question


Personal Injury suit without an insurance company inovled

I was assaulrd and battered in my home by a friend of my step-daughter. I have filed a police report. I what to file a lawsuit against the individual for my hospital expenses and trama I experienced.

Can I make this filing by myself? If so, what form do I file and with what court.

I have contacted local attorney's but these feel the case is not worth the time.

The individual in Ohio has a business and substantial worth. He also claims to have gangster conections.

What can I do?

thank You,--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search