new car taxes
Does the consumer pay taxes on the sticker price or the actual purchase price?
Read More
Answered By:
Re: new car taxes
If you got yourself a good bargain on a car which led you to pay less than the disclosed price, then you are only responsible for taxes due on the actual amount that you paid.
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 109 Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-27
Questions Answered: 12 Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-18
Santa Monica, CA
Questions Answered: 1 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-29
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Surprise, AZ
► Taxation Do optometrists in Nevada need to charge patients tax on frames, lenses,...
► Doing business in the US I work for a company out of India. We intend to sell...
► Assessment Date When someone owes the IRS for unpaid withheld employment taxes and...
► Income tax Are employee bonuses taxable income?
► Beneficiary of a will If a person in the U.S. is a beneficiary of a will executed in...
► Pleadings FRCP Is it permissible to file a subesquent Motion to Dismiss premised on...
► Incorporation Should an independent software consultant (independent contractor)...