Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Hampshire

When someone is being booked for a misdemeanor is he allowed to have his spouse with him?

Asked on 6/09/13, 6:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Hynes N.H. DWI GUY
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Allowed if the police are ok with it but you are not entitled to it

Read more
6/09/13, 8:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Hampshire

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now