New Hampshire  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
9/03/07, 7:04 am

Legal Question


car stolen from my mechanics garage

my car was stolen from my mechanics garage because he parked it on the street with the keys in it . I told him hundreds of times not to do that because I had no insurance on it . The police were called,that was a month ago but my mechanic has'nt reported it to his insurance co. yet .I would like to know what I can do legally about this problem. Thank You.--name removed--Lisenby


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search