New Hampshire  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/14/11, 9:42 am

Our tenants informed us, and left 2 months before the term of the lease was up. We have a signed rental agreement with them. We found new tenants to move in right away. By NH law do we have to return the first tenants security deposit?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search