New Jersey  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
2/05/09, 12:55 pm

Legal Question


Power Of Attorney

In Dec 2008 my 60 years old significant other was rob and shot in the head at a store.

I have been trying to help him as much as I can sent he been shot and going from one hospital to another to recovery, now he is on his way to a Rehabilitation Center.

I need to know what are the processes to become Power of Attorney in NJ for a person that have brain damage and cannot speak or write but do responded to command.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search