New Jersey | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
filing of chapter 13 was done with intent to defraud.
My ex husband has filed chapter 13 and is trying to place me in his bankruptcy for our equitable distribution of the business. He is trying to pay me back over the next five years but at a lesser amount than stated in the divorce decree. I also happen to have information that this bankruptcy was done with intent defraud me and the credit card companies all cash advances were take over a four year period he is now discharging approx. $44,000 off. Is there any agencie that look into such matters. What do I have to file????


