Legal Question in Construction Law in New Jersey

If I received a concrete refill on my patio and the job is hideous, the mess on the side of my house is not coming off. They did not clean any of their mess up. I will need to do something with the patio because no one would buy my house the way it looks. Do I need to pay the contractor? And they are asking for CASH payment??

Asked on 5/30/12, 9:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. And if they do not fix their work and clean up their mess, call me.

Robert Davies, Attorney

201 820 3460

Read more
5/30/12, 10:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now