Legal Question in Consumer Law in New Jersey

my diesel pickup truck was filled up with gasoline at a quick check gas station . i thoght they where going to pay for i got estiamte to fix the truck i gave them a 5000 dollar estimate and they offed me 1000 dollars to fix truck and have it towed it back home and i have been out of work for 3 weaks because i do not have a car

Asked on 1/02/13, 4:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

it sounds like you will need a lawyer to help you with this. nasty situation. find a lawyer near you who does a lot of court lawsuits.

Read more
1/03/13, 7:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now