New Jersey  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
2/21/01, 1:24 pm

Legal Question


Medical Insurance Company fails to pay bills results in collections

I'll keep this short, I have a Top Secret Clearance, its a must for my job. Our Medical Insurance Company has failed to pay a few bills, resulting in me being put into collections. Once my re-investagation for my clearance comes around again, my clearance will be removed because of the collection notices on my report. Once I lose my clearance, I'll lose my job. Once you lose a Top Secret clearance, you can never get it back. This has been explained time and time again, every time I call the Ins. Company, they apologize and assure me this will be taken care of, but it never does. This problem has and will effect my entire life.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search