New Jersey | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
if they send me a letter of descovery. me as the defendent can i send one back to the. i am being sued for an old credit card debet
if they send me a letter of descovery. me as the defendent can i send one back to the. i am being sued for an old credit card debet
|
Read More Answered By: Jef Henninger, Esq |
Going up against an attorney by yourself is rarely a good idea. I suggest you meet with an attorney before doing anything. Call me at 732/247/3340 to discuss. |
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Evesham, NJ
Questions Answered: 2017
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Montville, NJ
Questions Answered: 406
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-23
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-09
► My stepdaughter has run up unmanageable debt. Consumer Credit Counseling said she...
► Hello, I am on SSI disability . My bank account has been levied by an attorney...
► I went to work for a company after agreeing to the salery. I was asked to start...
► The statute of limitations to commence a cause of action to enforce payment of a...
► Can a credit car debt, discharged in 2004 still be collected. i just found out they...
► I have a judment against me from CHASE. I live in NJ. They have levied all accounts...
► I paid my credit card account in full. I had the bank fax a copy of the front and...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press