New Jersey  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
5/06/09, 9:14 pm

Legal Question


Employment - Discrimination

I was discriminated 4 days ago; one of the project managers at my company started screaming at me and told me if I speak English. Due to this issue I found out that he had a meeting where he was advise to think before speaking out! Since he was advise and it was 4 days ago, I didn't tell HR, can I make a case? Can I sue? I still feel discriminated, frustrated for been a minority and been a woman.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search