Legal Question in Entertainment Law in New Jersey

Copyrighyt Infringement

How many notes or bars of a song have to be copied for it to be infringement

Asked on 10/29/08, 9:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

THOMAS JANNARONE KALAS AND JANNARONE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Copyrighyt Infringement

There is no set limit.

Read more
Answered on 10/31/08, 2:42 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now