Legal Question in Environmental Law in New Jersey

Can a felon become an rn or a social worker

Asked on 12/28/09, 4:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The answer yes and I am assuming that you mean that can a person with a past criminal record receive an RN or Social Worker license.

Read more
Answered on 1/03/10, 7:30 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Environmental Law questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now