Legal Question in Family Law in New Jersey

About 9yrs ago I got my perental rights taken from,me an my kids adopted in a dyfs case ive been clean productive member of society since then an now the person who adopted my kids has an open dyfs case. Can I reopen the case or can I have my perental rights restored can I do anything?[email protected]

Asked on 6/18/13, 2:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Maybe. Possibly. Call me and come in and see me. No charge for the consultation.

Robert Davies, Esq.

201 820 3460

Read more
Answered on 6/18/13, 2:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now