Legal Question in Medical Leave in New Jersey

if a spouse gose out for surgery and the medical is taken from this person can the employer switch and take the medical out of the other employee[who is married to the person out ] that works at the same place?

Asked on 2/24/11, 9:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes

Read more
Answered on 2/26/11, 4:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now