New Jersey  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/10/05, 10:52 pm

Legal Question


remarriage?

10 years ago i married a us citizen right out of college. He petitioned me and got as far as obtaining my conditional resident card. By the end of the first year of marriage he became unfaithful and the deserted me. I have a good job but have been out of status since. I have been in a serious, live in relationship for 8 years with great man; my question is..is it better for me to remarry mu new USC boyfriend or file a waiver of joint petition? need help desparately...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search